Organization Contact List (Waterford Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDwayne SchiraPresident
ExecutiveJason Hewitt1st Vice-President - Rep Convenor
ExecutiveBryan Thompson2nd Vice-President - Novice, Atom, Peewee L.L. Convenor
ExecutiveShelley Miles3rd Vice-President - Bantam, Midget L.L. Convenor
ExecutiveKristen Bell-SamsonRegistrar
ExecutiveKirsten ThompsonTreasurer
ExecutiveDonna TuneMedia Contact
ExecutiveTara HewittOperations Director
ExecutiveAdam HoweTournament Director
ExecutiveDoug DwyerIP/Tyke Director
ExecutiveShawna CloetSecretary
ExecutiveMatt SmithSpecial Events Director
ExecutiveJeff CloetReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveJeremy CloetEquipment Manager
ExecutiveKurt ScottSpeakOut Director
ExecutivePerry DePasqualePast President
ExecutiveKory JolleyDevelopment Director
Rep - Bantam RepKory JolleyCoach
Rep - Bantam RepRick MulliganCoach
Rep - Bantam RepJeremy CloetTrainer
Rep - Bantam RepJodi Pfaff-SchimusManager
Rep - Midget RepScott LaningCoach519-443-7252 (h) 519-428-7252 (c)
Rep - Midget RepKurt ScottCoach
Rep - Midget RepTerry DavisManager
Rep - Midget RepRyan HavilandTrainer
LL - Peewee LL.1Scott MayoHead Coach
Category Sites
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Waterford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:05 PM