Contact Us (Waterford Minor Hockey Association)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveAdam HowePresident
Executive-- --REP Director
ExecutiveDarren VandertuinU11-U13 Local League Director
ExecutiveChristine KazakeviciusU15-U18 Local League Director
Executive-- --U5-U9 Local League Director
Executive-- --Risk Management Director
ExecutiveDarnell LambertRegistrar
ExecutiveCarmen LockeTreasurer
ExecutiveTara HewittOperations Director
ExecutiveSherri GrahamMedia Contact
ExecutiveChristine SmartAdministrator
ExecutivePam GrandpreSpecial Events Director
ExecutiveSteve KuzTournament Director
ExecutiveScott MayoEquipment Manager
ExecutiveHowie GarrisonDevelopment Director
ExecutiveTori PaauwReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveShelley MilesPast President
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Port Dover Kia
  • Waterford Appliances and More
  • Aucoin Investments
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Waterford Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 11:57 PM